Change My Location

Nevada

Expungement Attorney

Flat-Fee Services

$499

In Nevada, criminal records of gross misdemeanors (after 7 years), any other misdemeanor (after 2 years), arrest later acquitted or dismissed, persons discharged from probation, persons who are honorably discharged, juvenile delinquencies and various felonies may be expunged through the court's legal process. The law may entitle you to an expungement, but only if you take action.

Weegal is currently pursuing, but is not yet represented by a Nevada Expungement Attorney. If you are a Nevada Attorney interested in driving Expungement leads from this page, please Contact Weegal

.